International Joint Accreditation Committee

Position	Name	Institution Name
Chair	Dr. Chi-Yeh Yung	Nan Kai University of Technology
Vice chair	Dr. Akinori Kimura	Former Institute of Science Tokyo University (previous: Tokyo Medical and Dental University)
member	Dr. Basbayar Batmunkh	Mongolian National Council for Education Accreditation
II	Dr. Amarsanaa Bor	Mongolian National Council for Education Accreditation
IJ	Dr. Tien-Rein Lee	Huafan University
II	Dr. Ratchachart Mongkolnavin	Chulalongkorn University
IJ	Dr. Chia-Chu Pao	Chang Gung University
JJ	Dr. Wanich Uamsri	Office of the Vocational Education Commission, Ministry of Education
II	Dr. Kenji Yokoyama	Nagoya University of Commerce & Business

As of November 2024